Staff Directory

Idaho Falls Service Center - Headquarters

3910 S Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 522-5155


Position - Name


Cell Phone

Scout Executive - Clarke Farrer (CEO, Youth Protection, Media Relations, Building Rental, OA Advisor)






Business Manager/Chief Financial Officer


District Director - Elias Lopez (Baden-Powell & Wolverine - Camp Little Lemhi, Hispanic Outreach, Exploring, Advancement, Idaho Falls Building)


Paraprofessional - Lost River - Albert Fullmer (Serviced in Arco and Mackay)





Program/Events Assistant - Heather Branson (Camp and Events Registration, Calendar, Special Events Asst., and Website Administrator)






Customer Service - Joan Crossley


Customer Service - Michelle Shaw (Printing/Mailing)


Accounting Specialist - Bobbie Johnson (Accountant, Accounts Payable, Special Events Asst.)


Blackfoot Service Center

205 S Meridian (No Mail Service)
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 785-1622


Position - Name


Cell Phone

  Paraprofessional - Sam Kofoed  208-589-5182

Pocatello Service Center

2306 Pocatello Creek Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

(208) 233-4600


Position - Name


Cell Phone

District Director  - Jason Eborn
Scout Mountain District,Council Camps, Island Park Scout Camp Advisor, Cedar Badge Advisor,


Paraprofessional -
Star Valley - Larnell Cleverly (Serviced in Afton)


Office Manager/Registrar-Pocatello - Darla Hulse (Eagles, Charters South Council)










Customer Service - Loisa Peterson  










© Copyright 2016 Grand Teton Council - Boy Scouts of America. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap