Welcome to the Grand Teton Council 

Map of our Districts

District Information Links

  • North Star 
    Idaho Falls, Osgood, Coltman, Ammon, Iona, Ucon, Menan, Roberts, Lewsiville, Grant, Terreton, Clark County, Rigby, Labelle, Ririe, Swan Valley, Madison, Fremont Counties

  • Twin Buttes 
    Blackfoot, Pingree, Shelley, Firth, American Falls, Aberdeen, Rockland, Springfield, Roy

  • Scout Mountain 
    Pocatello, Chubbuck, Tyhee, Arbon, Fort Hall, Malad, Soda Springs, Grace, Bancroft, Inkom, McCammon, Downey, Arimo, Lava

  • Headwaters 
    Jackson, Driggs, Victor, Afton, Smoot, Thayne, Alpine

  • Diamond Peak 
    Arco, Howe, Moore, Salmon, Challis, Mackay, West Yellowstone










© Copyright 2016 Grand Teton Council - Boy Scouts of America. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap