Staff Directory

Idaho Falls Service Center - Headquarters

3910 S Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 522-5155


Position - Name


Cell Phone

Scout Executive - Clarke Farrer (CEO, Youth Protection, Media Relations, Building Rental, OA Advisor)



District Director - Elias Lopez-North Star District (Idaho Falls, Rexburg, Rigby, St. Anthony) Membership, Hispanic Outreach, Exploring, Advancement,  Idaho Falls Building


Paraprofessional - Diamond Peak District - Albert Fullmer (Serviced in Arco, Salmon and Mackay)


Program/Development Secretary - Heather Branson (Camp and Events Registration, Calendar, Special Events Asst., and Website Administrator)


Customer Service - Joan Crossley


Customer Service - Michelle Shaw (Printing/Mailing)


Accounting Specialist - Bobbie Johnson (Accountant, Accounts Payable, Special Events Asst.)


Blackfoot Service Center

205 S Meridian (No Mail Service)
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 785-1622


OPEN Thursdays 11-5 PM 
Call (208) 233-4600 to place a store order.


Position - Name


Cell Phone

  District Program Assistant - Kaylee Whitworth
Twin Buttes District (Blackfoot, Shelley and Firth)

Pocatello Service Center

2306 Pocatello Creek Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

(208) 233-4600


Position - Name


Cell Phone


District Director  - Terry Hoopes
Scout Mountain District, Council Camps, Island Park Scout Camp Advisor, Cedar Badge Advisor,


Paraprofessional -
Headwaters District - Larnell Cleverly (Serviced in Afton, Jackson, Driggs and Victor)











© Copyright 2016 Grand Teton Council - Boy Scouts of America. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap